The Councillors

Home » The Councillors

Maureen Wilson — Chairperson of Council
Priorities — C F Fertilisers, Encirc, Essar, Frodsham wind farm, Helsby and Elton Medical Centre, Local Shops
Protos Community Forum, Thornton Science Park, Finance, Fundraising, Planning, Play Area/Parish Field/Jubilee Field. New Website, Website/Social Media/Newsletter. Dog Park
T -01928 724519
E —

Colin Crispin — Vice-Chairperson
Priorities — Encirc. Essar. Frodsham Wind Farm. Helsby and Elton Medical Centre. Finance. Fundraising. Planning. Play Area/Parish Field/Jubilee Field. New Website. Website/Social Media/Newsletter. Dog Park.
T -07732 557017
E —

Rev. Ruth Ackroyd
Priorities — Elton Primary School, Elton Scouts Groups. Local Churches
E —

Martin Dickinson
Priorities — Helsby and Elton Medical Centre. Protos Community Forum. Planning. Play Area/Parish Field/Jubilee Field. Website/Social Media/Newsletter.
T — 01928 723179
E —

Margaret Lockhart
Priorities — Police Liason Council surgery's
T — 07947 530 970
E —

Ian Miller
Priorities — Finance. Planning.
E —

Pauline O'Reilly
Priorities — Elton Allotments. Thornton Science Park
E —

Ron Reading
Priorities — C F Fertilisers. Elton Scouts Groups. Elton Community Centre. Play Area/Parish Field/Jubilee Field
Website/Social Media/Newsletter
T- 07483 817056
E —

Nigel Goodliffe
E —

Steve Serna
Priorities — Finance. Fundraising,
E —

Parish Clerk Tracey Bellis
T — 07894 408041
E —

Ward Councillor

Stephen Smith
T -07720 922 026
E —
Click here for Surgery Details


Latest news

New Speed Limit
Pool Lane Speed Limit
Webteam: Tue 04 Sep 10:57am