Elton Parish Council Logo
Elton
Parish Council
 /  Surgeries

Surgeries

people-group-discussion-study

Monthly Elton Parish Council Surgeries are held at the shops from 11am – 12am on the laster Saturday of each Month. Both Council and Police matters may be raised by residents.

  • Saturday 28 March
  • Saturday 25 April
  • Saturday 30 May
  • Saturday 27 June
  • Saturday 25 July
  • Saturday 29 August
  • Saturday 26 September
  • Saturday 31 October
  • Saturday 28 November
  • Saturday 26 December

In addition, Councillor Margaret Lockhart holds a Council Surgery at 10am followed by a Police Surgery at 11am each Wednesday.

Get In Touch

Contact our clerk
07872 435813

C/o Elton Community Centre
School Lane, Elton
CH2 4PU

Elton In Cheshire

Elton Parish Council

The village of Elton is part of the unitary authority of Cheshire West and Chester.

© 2020 – Elton Parish Council