Elton Parish Council Logo
Parish Council
Back home  /  Parish Council  /  Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Steve Serna – Chairperson of the Council
Priorities – Finance, Fundraising, Legal and Policies, Play Area, Website.
E – steveserna@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Andy Canham
Priorities – Finance, Planning, Encirc Glass, Thornton Science Park, Elton Primary School, Public Transport, Essar, ECO Group, Community Events.
E – andycanham@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Martin Dickinson
Priorities – Finance, Helsby and Elton Medical Centre, ECO Group,
Protos Community Forum. Planning, Play Area, Parish Field, Jubilee Field,
Social Media/Newsletter, Legal and Policies, Fundraising, Public Transport.
T – 07494943765 E – martindickinson@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Stephen Garrity
Priorities – Elton Community Centre, Scouts, Churches, Local Shops,
Social Media/Newsletter, Legal and Policies, Fundraising, Public Transport.
T – 07712222377 E – stephengarrity@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Christine Leith
Priorities – to assist the Elton Community
T – 07543868278 E – christineleith@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Margaret Lockhart
Priorities – TBC
T – 07947530970 E – margaretlockhart@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Pauline O'Reilly
Priorities – Elton Allotments. Thornton Science Park, Protos Community Forum, Encirc Glass, Local Shops, Finance, Planning, Jubilee Field, Play Area, ECO Group, Community Events
E – paulineoreilly@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Lynne Williams
Priorities – Elton Community Centre, Primary School, Helsby & Elton Medical Centres.
E – lynnewilliams@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Maureen Wilson
Priorities – Encirc, Essar, Helsby and Elton Medical Centres, Thornton Science Park,
Elton Community Centre.
T – 01928 724519 E – maureenwilson@eltonparishcouncil.co.uk

Get In Touch

Contact our clerk
07872 435813

C/o Elton Community Centre
School Lane, Elton

Elton In Cheshire

Elton Parish Council

The village of Elton is part of the unitary authority of Cheshire West and Chester.

© 2022 – Elton Parish Council